http://ti612.com/wavingflag.gifhttp://ti612.com/pcblogo.jpghttp://ti612.com/top1.jpghttp://ti612.com/pcblogo.jpghttp://ti612.com/wavingflag.gif

 

 

http://ti612.com/doplhin2.gifhttp://ti612.com/palmtreeanim.gifTina's Treasure Islandhttp://ti612.com/palmtreeanim.gifhttp://ti612.com/doplhin2.gif 
3 bedroom 6th Floor Luxury Beach Condo

 

“Welcome to Paradise”  Come be our guest at 
The World’s most beautiful beaches and experience the most amazing 
sunsets from our balcony everyday!

 

dolphin_in_waves

 

Our Guestbook

fishwelcome

Reviews from our Previous Guests

 

Lisa Gazaway  Beautiful condo

June 2, 2018

Master bed was super comfy and we had all the comforts of home. The washer and dryer could have been a little better, they worked ok, they just were small and you had to run the dryer a couple of times for them to get completely dry. No biggie on that. But the corner view is absolutely amazing. Overall had a great vacation. Unit was clean and smelled clean upon entry. That is a super big deal for me.

 

Evelyn F.  A great place to take a break!

May 17, 2018

The condo was beautifully decorated and boasted of tons of space for me and my guests. The view was incredible, and made for the perfect backdrop for a very needed break. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked with everything we could have possibly needed. I would highly recommend this condo, as the owners were very responsive and pleasant to work with. My family and I can’t wait to go again next year!

 

Pamela V.  - Awesome to have chairs ready at the beach each day

Oct 7, 2017

My family and I stayed in Tina’s condo for 7 nights and it was wonderful. Plenty of space for the 8 of us. The beds were clean and very comfortable. Bathrooms were very spacious, clean and up to date. This condo has everything you need and the appliances were in excellent condition.  The children as well as the adults loved the pool and hot tub. It was awesome to have chairs ready at the beach each day when we got there.  Tina was always available to answer questions.  We will be back.

 

Sallie N.  Loved west view

Sep 16, 2017

This was our second stay in this spacious 3BR corner unit, and we'll keep coming back. Love the open feel, west views out the windows, comfy furniture, and Treasure Island overall. 

 

Gretchen R.  Thanks Tina

Aug 19, 2017

Tina’s condo was exactly what we wanted! The view was to die for!!! Right on the beautiful beach.  Tina is very easy to deal with. She answered all my questions. My husband, daughter and I spent a week there and did not want to leave. It was close to many places to eat.  We can't wait to come again, had an amazing time!! THANK YOU TINA!

 

Allison M.  Lovely Decor

Aug 5, 2017

This was a great 3 bedroom condo. Lovely decor. The laundry room in the unit was large and worked well.  Beach and pool were great. Hot tub was a plus. I would book this unit again.

 

Billy J.  Great Location

Jul 22, 2017

This is a very good condo for your vacation, the location is excellent. The pool and beach are in your back yard! The condo has everything you need and our kids loved it. We had a good variety of restaurants, activities very close by.  Tina was easy to work with.

 

Thomas Family.  Huge wrap around balcony

Jul 8, 2017

Loved our Treasure Island Condo, lots of room, plenty of beds and plenty of space for my grandkids to play on rainy days. Great views of the gulf and beach from the huge wrap around balcony. Enjoyed having the grills and being able to prepare meals in the condo. We highly recommend this condo.   We are looking forward to our next vacation at Tina’s.

 

Anne T.  - View of the Beach & ocean from the balcony was breath taking!

Jun 24, 2017

This was a dream come true for our family! The view of the Beach and ocean from the balcony was breath taking! Then just a few steps and you are on the beach and in the Gulf of Mexico! This condo was well equipped. We stayed a week and had no issues with the appliances, showers, or bathrooms. The condo came with beach service each day with 2 beach chairs and umbrella.  I would recommend this condo to anyone! It was the best vacation we have ever had!

 

Jina W.  Plenty of Ice

Jun 17, 2017

This condo was awesome, plenty of room, plenty of balcony and plenty of ice! Tina was great to work with.

 

Courtney M.  Condo was very clean

Jun 10, 2017

This place is gorgeous! You can't beat the view. Has an awesome wrap around deck so you have every view you want. The resort is very nice and quiet. The kitchen has everything you need. Our bathrooms were stocked with towels, toilet paper, and soap. Condo was very clean. Very nice sitting area on the balcony. We could see stingrays and dolphins from the balcony.  I will rent again and tell friends and family about this condo and resort!

 

Shelley R.  - Beautiful views from balcony

May 27, 2017

We rented this unit last year as well! The condo is spacious and is very well maintained. Beautiful view from the balcony! I would highly recommend this condo.

 

Henry A.  We will be back again

May 6, 2017

The pictures of the condo did not do it justice!! This beach condo was awesome! It had everything you would need for a comfortable stay. We had no problems with anything. It was a perfect vacation. Everyone from the front desk to the ladies at the pool bar, couldn't have been more friendly and welcoming! I would definitely stay in this condo again.

 

George J.  Love this place

Apr 1, 2017

This was our 3rd time at Panama City Beach, but our best yet! This condo was incredible! The pictures do not do it justice. It was very clean and neat. There was lots of room and the view is breathtaking. We plan to rent this exact condo again. Tina was nice and very helpful. Love this place!!

 

Carol P.  Kitchen fully stocked

Oct 29, 2016

The condo was very cozy, with an amazing ocean view. Very clean and comfortable! Kitchen was fully stocked! I absolutely loved this condo! I would highly recommend it!.

 

Don S.  Fast elevators

Oct 8, 2016

We absolutely loved Treasure Island and our condo. The place is super clean, has great amenities, and a resort feel. The elevators were fast and clean as well, which is always a plus. We will be going back here!

 

Jeff F.  - Another Excellent Experience

Sep 1, 2016

This was our 2nd stay and we had another fantastic experience. Tina allowed us to check in early has hurricane Hermine was due to make landfall but made a turn eastward so we had no problems whatsoever. Parking on the 6th floor visitors’ deck allows you to walk into the unit without using the elevators. The wrap around balcony is very nice and Tina has made upgrades to the unit. Our review in 2015 was so lengthy that we ran out of room so I'll just say that if you are looking for a vacation spot, look no more. I traveled extensively for my company and we travel ourselves quite a bit having vacationed in PCB for over 20 years. We have found our place to vacation until we can retire and purchase a unit here at Treasure Island. Jeff and Teresa, Winfield, Alabama.

Paul & Darcy L.  - Love Tina's Treasure Island

Jun 24, 2016

This was our fourth time to stay at TI and our third with Tina. Tina's unit is by far one of the best vacation condos that we have ever stayed in. We have never had a problem with the reservation process or with the unit itself. The rooms are always clean and she seems to make a few upgrades every year to make our stay even more pleasant. As soon as we got back home I sent Tina an email and asked her to please book us again for next year. Cant wait!!

The Lord Family Treasure in Treasure Island

Jun 3, 2016

This was our 5th year staying with Tina in one of her places. We never stay anywhere else. Treasure Island meets every need we could have with the 6th floor parking right to the condo to the simplicity of the elevators to the access of the pool and beach. What a gem we found so many years ago. Our family has grown and we look forward to each stay every year. The condo is decorated so wonderfully and down to the fully equipped kitchen to the most comfortable 3 kings sized beds and ultra soft linens! I would and have recommended her place to anyone that wants a great place to stay in PCB. The closeness to St. Andrews Park to Seafood Markets to shopping to great restaurants makes this place a winner. Highly recommended. Everything a family needs.

Jean F. Love the third king size bed & new stainless appliances!!!

Jan 22, 2016

This is our fourth time to stay at this condo. I am always pleasantly surprised with her upgrades each time we vacation here. I love the new third king size bed and also the new stainless appliances in the kitchen. The new ice maker provided lots of ice and we never ran out. We experienced some bad weather, but enjoyed our view of the beach and ocean from inside the condo. The sunsets are always beautiful! Thanks again Tina for a wonderful vacation!!!

Jeff F. Condo was fantastic!

Sep 4, 2015

The unit was fantastic! The foyer leading into the corner unit was nice and the views to the west and directly ahead to the ocean were breathtaking. Schooner's being next door was a plus. The parking deck being attached was helpful. We parked on the 6th floor so we could just walk straight to the unit. After traveling to several shops for swimwear and souvenirs, we found that the best was just east of the unit on the same side of the street. My wife bought 3 bikinis and I replaced my worn out Oakley's. We ate at Captain Anderson's twice which is only minutes away-best restaurant in the area in my opinion. The TV and the sectional in the living room was very nice although we watched very little TV. We did enjoy Liza's - a small shop adjacent to the pool area where you can get sandwiches, drinks, sodas, etc. When we arrived the ice maker wasn't working but Tina had a countertop ice maker that was actually better than ice through the fridge door. I think we'll get one of these for our own home. There was a very roomy walk-in closet in the MBR and a large, dual-headed shower that made getting ready and/or cleaning up twice as fast. The Internet was fast enough for us at about a 2.5 MB download and the cable had tons of channels. The only thing I would have done differently would have been to provide a channel listing BUT I went to XFinity's web site, plugged in the zip code, and downloaded one to my laptop. The kitchen had everything we needed and the laundry room was very nice. The spare bedroom also had access to the wrap-around balcony which was nice for my dad and his wife who visited for a couple of nights. We always stay in a 2-3 bedroom unit as these usually have better living areas and views. The view here did not disappoint and we enjoyed evenings watching the sun set. There is a 3rd bedroom but we did not need this. All the light switches were labeled which made figuring out what lights to turn on/off easier. The 4 elevators were very fast and I don't think we waited over a minute or so at any time. Check-in process was simple and took less than 15 minutes with one family ahead of us. All in all, our expectations were met in every area and exceeded in several others. We plan to return next year as this unit was $800 cheaper than the one we usually rent at En Soliel.

Becky Condo was amazing - Loved the Flat screen TV's in each bedroom

Jun 26, 2015

Condo was amazing, plenty of room for seven people; spectacular views of the Gulf from an amazing balcony that included seating for all of us! Flat screen TV's in each bedroom and the living room meant everyone could watch what they wanted (once we had enough sun for the day)! Super comfy beds; great supplies in the kitchen; bonus beach items in the front closet; plenty of games, videos and books for rainy days! LOVED IT!!

 

Paul & Darcy L. Family Fun

Jun 19, 2015

This was our 2nd time staying in Tina's condo and hope to return next year. We had an awesome time!! Everything was just as you would hope for in a rental. The unit was very clean, the master bedroom bed was very comfortable and no issues at all. I have recommended this condo to several of my friends and family. Schooners Beach Club is just a stones throw away on the beach and has great food and drinks. Thank you Tina.

Hailey Loved the new king bed in the guest room

May 15, 2015

 This was our third time to stay at Tina's condo. We had an amazing time. We look forward to arriving every year to see the new and exciting changes she has made in her condo. We loved the new king bed in the guest room and the pub table was really nice addition. We really enjoyed the new Flat Screen TVs in all the bedrooms!!! Tina is always friendly and easy to work with. Thanks again for another great vacation!!!

 

Mark & Kellie Lazy Times with Great Friends!!

May 1, 2015

What a splendid time. Awesome condo!!! We rode our Gold Wing Motorbike down from Southside Indianapolis. The weather was Awesome!! 80s everyday - No Rain.

Flo H. Love this Condo!!!

Jan 16, 2015

Condo is very clean, well-appointed and everything the owners said it would be. We love the Treasure Island Condo, have stayed twice before, and will be returning to Tina's next year!! Tina was very easy to work with and very helpful. We especially like the location of this unit for many reasons. We like being on the 6th floor as the pool noise doesn't bother you, very quiet, restaurants within walking distance and a beautiful view. St. Andrews State Park is close. Be sure to bring your binoculars. Would definitely recommend this unit.

The Bickley Family Certainly will be back

Oct 29, 2014

We came down for the Ironman Race to watch our son Kevin. Enjoyed heated pool, but very windy. Condo is nice. Thanks. Certainly will be back & tell friends how nice it is here!!

Tammy B. Tina was an absolute pleasure to work with!

Oct 17, 2014

The condo was attractively decorated with a nice view of the beach and Gulf of Mexico! It was so relaxing and we felt like it was home. Tina was an absolute pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Tina’s condo and was very happy with our stay! Hope to come back next year for our fall break.

 

The Boudreauxs The kitchen was nicely equipped

Aug 22, 2014

Our family spent a week at Tina’s condo. The condo was clean and very nicely decorated. The kitchen was nicely equipped. We love to cook and did so every day and had everything we needed. The view from the balcony was simply amazing, especially at sunset. Next time we vacation in Panama City Beach, we will definitely stay at Tina’s condo again.

J. Hickman Tina's Condo was immaculate!!

Aug 15, 2014

Tina's condo was attractively decorated and immaculate. It felt like home! We enjoyed the great view of the Gulf and beach, especially at sunset! It was so relaxing and felt really comfortable. Tina was an absolute pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Tina's condo and we were very happy with our stay!

The Seitz Family Two more weeks of family memories!!

Aug 1, 2014

Tina - Thank you again for sharing your Beach Home with us Again!!! We have two more weeks of family memories now!!

Mandy Your condo is beautiful!

Jul 4, 2014

Thank you for sharing your vacation home with us. You have a beautiful condo with all the comforts of home. We all enjoyed every inch of it. We look forward to visiting again next year!

Paul & Darcy L. Beautiful View and Very CLEAN!

Jun 20, 2014

We have vacationed in PCB for nearly 20 years now and have stayed in several condos. Treasure Island is definitely our favorite place to stay but this was our first time staying at Tina’s unit. Tina’s unit has everything you will need for your stay and then some. We were amazed at the marvelous view from both inside and outside on the wrap-around balcony. Beautifully decorated and very CLEAN! Thank you Tina for sharing your condo with our family we had a great time.

 

Tim and Peggy  Perfection!!!

May 23, 2014

We rent through VRBO every year and have always enjoyed each place we've rented but Tina's condo was the ultimate! It was absolutely beautiful, well stocked and CLEAN! Thank you Tina! We felt like we were at home--it could not have been better.

Jim T. Paradise after a long winter

Mar 21, 2014

This place was amazing. It was exactly what it claimed to be. Perfect place on the beach for families to enjoy spring break. Only minutes down the beach if you choose to join the spring break madness. The week’s weather was not perfect, but the experience was unforgettable.

 

Barb Very nice!

Jan 31, 2014

Everything we needed was supplied in Tina's condo. It is beautifully decorated and comfortable! We loved it, and Tina was great to work with!

Litke Family Beautiful sunset every night from the balcony

Oct 11, 2013

We had wonderful weather for the week we stayed and had a beautiful sunset every night from the balcony view. The kids spent almost every waking moment in either the ocean or the pool. Tina's condo location was ideal for making sure where everyone was playing. Comforts of home at the beach!

Paula S Tina is a great owner to work with.

Sep 13, 2013

Loved staying in your condo Tina. It is very nice. Had a relaxing time. Loved going out on the balcony. Tina is a great owner to work with. Very roomy condo. Thank you for sharing your condo with us. Favre & Sanders families

The Seitz Family Thank you for sharing your Beach Home with us!!

Aug 2, 2013

Thank you so much for everything!!! I didn’t want to leave. We had an amazing time with many laughs and adventures. We leave with happy memories and looking forward to coming back :) Thank you for sharing your Beach Home with us!! Everything was perfect!! The Seitz Family

The Oberson Family Loved the view at all times of the day!!!!

Jul 19, 2013

Hi Tina We really enjoyed your spacious, pretty condo during our 2 week vacation. Loved the view at all times of the day and sat on the balcony for morning coffee & late night fireworks. Laundry room & washer/dryer was very useful and we used the chairs / float at the beach too. Everything was perfect!! Thanks so much!! :) The Oberson Family

Michele Love the view love the place!

Jun 14, 2013

This was our third year I believe staying in this unit with Tina as the owner. We stayed a previous visit in the same unit with a different owner. Love the view love the place! Tina is fabulous in 2012 we were there during Tropical Storm Debbie and Tina and I got to talk on the phone for a bit. Enjoyed the conversation. This year an ipad was left and the cleaning service let Tina know and she called us immediately. Although we have never met in person I consider Tina a friend. Would highly recommend this unit because it's amazing but also because Tina is a pleasure to deal with. Got to see a turtle nest at our chairs last year and one this year in front of Seychelles. I think Tina's place must be magic for the turtles! Looking forward to next year!

Roxane & Wayne We love the accommodations, the view, everything really!!

May 3, 2013

This was our 4th year staying at Treasure Island and the 2nd year in a row staying at Tina's. We love the accommodations, the view, everything really. It really feels like home (just for a week, anyway!). We have seen my other units at Treasure Island because we usually come with a large group of friends and everyone gets their own unit. By far, everyone agrees that Tina's place is the best! You will love it, too, I'm sure!

Wanda Tina was very understanding

Apr 21, 2013

We were not able to keep our reservation due to uncontrollable circumstances and Tina was very understanding and refunded our security deposit back. Maybe we will get to plan our trip again soon and stay in Tina's condo.

 

Diana W. We had a great time.

Apr 19, 2013

This was a Girl's Trip. We had a great time. My second stay in your condo!! Thanks Tina!!!

K. Powell - Columbia, Missouri Great Thanksgiving!!

Nov 21, 2012

Awesome Condo, everything just as advertised. Big, spacious, clean, modern, awesome view and location. Love this condo, we will return

Shellie, Lesa, Cindy, Julie & Paula - Birmingham Thank you Tina!! Awesome!!!

Sep 26, 2012

We had a “girls weekend” to celebrate a birthday. We watched dolphins playing/jumping at sunset from the balcony. A good time was had by all!! Thank you Tina!! Awesome!!!

The Thomas Family - Woodstock, GA This is our second year to visit Tina’s condo

Sep 14, 2012

This is our second year to visit Tina’s condo. We love staying here and we have had such a great time as a family. Thank you Tina for another great vacation!!

Ben & Diana Wood - Rome, GA We enjoyed everything about this condo!

Sep 3, 2012

We enjoyed everything about this condo! The furnishings are beautiful and comfortable. The big screen TV was quite a plus! We hope to come back again soon.

Johnny Greenway, Inman,sc Truly an amazing vacation experience

Jun 15, 2012

Truly an amazing vacation experience. The location was unsurpassed in convenience to all the best places to dine, and attractions. The accommodations were AAAA+, and perfect for family get-away, again thank you for letting us experience your "home away from home" Johnny greenway, Inman,sc  

Valerie and Bill Lord, Monroe, Ga The Condo's location is perfect to the beach

Jun 8, 2012

We have stayed 2 yrs. in a row now at Tina's with our family and look forward to it each year. The Condo's location is perfect to the beach, the State Park and all the amenities Panama City Beach has to offer, we never want to leave when we are there and so look forward to our return. Thanks for having us and making it such a wonderful experience Tina. The Lord's  

Keith Y. - Nashville, TN Would definitely rent again!

May 11, 2012

Tina's Treasure Island was everything we thought it would be and more! The pictures do not do it justice! Would definitely rent again! 

Lisa M. The view from the condo was beautiful!

Mar 23, 2012

The view from the condo was beautiful! Tina was super easy to work with in securing the rental so that was a huge plus as well. Would definitely stay here again if we go back to PCB.

The Grady Family, Noblesville, IN Great View!

Jul 29, 2011

Our vacation was July 30 through August 6, 2011. We loved the view. It even felt like we were on a ship. We all slept really good on our beds, and we loved all the space. The beach was really nice. When we looked out of the balcony, we could see dolphins... It is the first place at a beach I have stayed that you could enjoy the beach as much from the condo as outside of it. 

Carol H., Tulsa, OK Thanks for having such a "perfect" place

Jul 1, 2011

We had a wonderful time! Thanks for having such a "perfect" place to vacation. We have teenagers and young adult children and all of us loved it. The accommodations were great. You have a lovely place. I hope we'll be back!!  

Sharon R. Absolutely beautiful

May 27, 2011

We stayed at Tina's Treasure Island Condo 5/28/11 through 6/4/11. It was absolutely beautiful....the condo, the beach, the experience! The location was very convenient, the accommodations were superior, and Tina was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend spending your vacation in Tina's Condo. -Sharon - Munfordville, Kentucky (srrock@hotmail.com) -2705242312

Mary L. BBQ grilling by the beach

Apr 16, 2011

Thanks Tina for sharing you beach home with our family. We had a wonderful time. The sunsets were great and we loved the large pool and BBQ grilling by the beach. We hope to be back soon!! Mary L., Columbus, OH

Kay B. beautifully decorated

Sep 17, 2010

Your condo is indeed a treasure. It is beautifully decorated and was well supplied with everything we needed. We had the opportunity to visit the week of the Lobster Festival and enjoy many activities. The beach was clean and the sunsets were beautiful. Kay B., Baton Rouge, LA

Sherry G.  Balcony is soooooo nice

Sep 2, 2010

Six ladies stayed in Tina's Condo #612 9/3-9/11/10. We had an awesome time. The condo is beautiful and works wonderful for a group of ladies or 3 couples. We had plenty of room and the balcony is soooooo nice. This condo has everything that you could possibly want for your stay at the beach. Tina and her husband were wonderful host and we can’t wait to make another trip to PC Beach and stay at Tina's Treasure! Sherry G., Opelika, AL

Liz S. Loved parking on the 6th level of the deck and walking right into our condo

Aug 4, 2010

Me, my husband, our two daughters and our oldest daughter's boyfriend stayed in the condo from 7/31 - 8/5. We had a WONDERFUL time. We loved the condo! It is beautiful. We will definitely stay there again next year! No sign of oil. Just very HOT! The condo is decorated beautifully! We loved parking on the 6th level of the deck and walking right into our condo. Also, the key pad entry was great! Everything was GREAT! Liz Shields, Rome, Georgia

Laura J Wonderful time!!!

Jul 16, 2010

We had a GREAT time!! The condo was awesome!! The balcony was a great place to sit and relax, the beaches were wonderful, and the weather was perfect!!! We were there for a softball tournament and had a wonderful time!!! Laura Jones, Crystal Springs, MS

Steve C. Spacious and decorated beautifully

Jun 25, 2010

This condo was awesome. We enjoyed the view from the balcony especially the sunsets. the rooms were spacious and decorated beautifully. I would highly recommend this condo if you are vacationing in this area. There are a number of good seafood restaurants, groceries, and souvenir stores nearby as well as parking on the same level as the condo. We will definitely be renting again real soon. Steve C., Lexington, ky. 859-351-4808

Mike F. Thanks for sharing your beach home with us

Jun 18, 2010

My wife and 3 girls and mother-in-law stayed in your unit for 1 week. We found everything just as described and really enjoyed our summer trip. The unit was in near perfect condition and it is very well located to food and fun. We were there from June 19-26th, 2010. Everyone was concerned about the B.P. oil spill in the Gulf and the threat of oil on the beaches has been real. At this time we saw no signs of oil on the beautiful white sandy beaches, and the Gulf was so clear that you could see your toes in waste deep water. I pray that it stays this way. Thanks for sharing your home with us, everyone had a blast. We hope to return next year. Mike F. , Ponchatoula, La 985-370-7001

Stephanie This condo deserved to be rated as EXCELLENT!

Apr 23, 2010

I stayed here during a much needed get away trip. Although the weather was not as expected during a trip to the beach, I was quite grateful that the condo was AMAZING. The condo is spacious, very luxurious, and has all the amenities, including free Wi-fi.. It is just what I was looking for in a condo rental. Once I arrived, I never got in my car the entire stay. Walking distance to several eateries including Schooner's. I am not usually one to comment or leave reviews, but this condo deserved to be rated as EXCELLENT!

Amber Stunning

Apr 9, 2010

This place was stunning! We could not have had a better time!! The condo was beautiful and such a great view from the balcony! We look forward to returning soon. Thank you for sharing your home away from home with 

Joan G. Loved everything staying here next year too

Apr 2, 2010

We had the opportunity to stay at this condo and it was great! We loved everything about it. We are staying here next year as well. Joan G, Brownsburg, IN

 

fishwelcome

Content copyright 2009-2018. Tina's Treasure Island Beach Condo. All rights reserved

.